Posts by Macmilan
Posting date Subject
Posted: Thu Nov 29 2:03:14 2007 Hi Sig, I can understand your dilemma but my ..
Posted: Tue Nov 27 12:36:43 2007 Hi kathirelango, first of all nice to have you in ..
Posted: Tue Oct 9 3:27:02 2007 You know you are looking sooooooooooo ..
Posted: Tue Oct 9 3:11:36 2007 Wow great! Lori, you are truly looking great ..
Posted: Mon Oct 8 11:43:24 2007 Find out how much you could save by consolidating ..
Posted: Mon Sep 10 12:16:20 2007 Hi Life! You're quite right at saying that the ..
Posted: Tue Sep 4 4:49:39 2007 Hi there! Yes its quite true that it might seem ..
Posted: Tue Sep 4 2:42:10 2007 Hi Deepak, A warm welcome to our forums! This ..
Posted: Sun Sep 2 10:10:33 2007 Congrats InsTeacher for your active ..
Posted: Wed Aug 8 3:39:58 2007 Happy birthday three of you. Here is the gift ..
Posted: Sun Jul 29 5:37:59 2007 Great interesting thing you are doing for the ..
Posted: Mon Jul 23 12:03:50 2007 Dear Members, It is great to see your ..
Posted: Fri Jul 13 6:16:09 2007 Introducing Recent Visitor tracker for user home page. ..
Posted: Thu Jul 5 5:51:27 2007 Agent Clint, lets have a Blast together. ..
Posted: Thu Jul 5 4:01:08 2007 Hi cvetok , we already have the ..
Posted: Thu Jul 5 3:43:36 2007 This calculator will help you determining your ..
Posted: Wed Jul 4 10:26:03 2007 Hi Misty valdez, Sometimes its better to ..
Posted: Tue Jul 3 10:48:44 2007 Dip I visited your site it is neat and clean now. ..
Posted: Tue Jul 3 9:26:34 2007 Cvetok I have implemented the calculator. I will ..
Posted: Mon Jul 2 5:24:34 2007 Ok cvetok I will talk to them for such type of ..
Posted: Mon Jul 2 5:05:14 2007 Yes I understood the logic and I am trying to ..
Posted: Mon Jul 2 4:45:16 2007 Ok cvetok I need to study a little bit and then I ..
Posted: Mon Jul 2 4:40:23 2007 As I know I got a formula for annuity ..
Posted: Mon Jul 2 4:32:53 2007 The idea is good but I have less knowledge about ..
Posted: Sun Jul 1 11:55:33 2007 Hey, now you can easily calculate your monthly ..
Posted: Sun Jul 1 11:14:38 2007 Hi cvetok, Certainly a great idea from ..
Posted: Sun Jul 1 9:49:09 2007 Ok Dip let me share something about your site. ..
Posted: Sun Jul 1 8:51:52 2007 Dear Cvetok, Thanx for helping the ..
Posted: Fri Jun 29 3:29:48 2007 Does any body know about heart break insurance ..
Posted: Thu Jun 28 8:28:29 2007 Many Many Happy returns of the day. Here is ..
Posted: Fri Jun 22 9:20:19 2007 Welcome Byo, Welcome to the AmPmInsure ..
Posted: Mon Jun 4 9:47:34 2007 congrats cyrus for your fantastic win. ..
Posted: Tue May 22 3:59:44 2007 Many Many Happy Returns of the day Belated Happy ..
Posted: Sat May 19 11:19:52 2007 Day by day active members are increasing and this ..
Posted: Thu May 10 6:06:12 2007 In last two games I got amazing answer from all. ..
Posted: Thu May 10 5:56:29 2007 Thats great idea you have share with us edgar yes ..
Posted: Wed May 9 11:09:07 2007 Hi Edgar I agree with you. I have added some ..
Posted: Wed May 9 8:18:40 2007 Thanks for the complement Nique and nice to see ..
Posted: Wed May 9 5:53:04 2007 Hey guys, I have added 3 new calculators in the ..
Posted: Tue May 8 12:40:14 2007 This calculator helps you to estimate unmet ..
Posted: Mon May 7 11:27:33 2007 Know what the coverage you need. Just put your ..
Posted: Mon May 7 3:26:50 2007 Looking attractive but less content try to have ..
Posted: Sun May 6 11:50:33 2007 calculator to protect your current ..
Posted: Sat May 5 9:12:05 2007 Lets play another game " Why you buy ..
Posted: Sat May 5 9:08:02 2007 Fred you are working hard for the site thanks to ..
Posted: Fri May 4 10:20:32 2007 wow Laff you got one customer for those good ..
Posted: Fri May 4 10:12:59 2007 You are quite famous in our forum so people are ..
Posted: Thu May 3 1:31:03 2007 I am fine have you cheked your . We have redesign ..
Posted: Wed May 2 10:40:42 2007 Lets play here what are the following ways we can ..
Posted: Wed May 2 8:50:42 2007 Congrats to tcope AmPmMarathon Winner ..
Posted: Fri Apr 27 10:44:54 2007 Thats great internet shopping plaza I visited ..
Posted: Fri Apr 27 10:18:55 2007 Your participation in the forums is always ..
Posted: Fri Apr 27 10:10:30 2007 You can also add a page for site feedback section ..
Posted: Fri Apr 27 10:05:11 2007 I think you need to a add more ..
Posted: Fri Apr 27 9:48:12 2007 Ambition is a poor excuse for not having sense ..
Posted: Fri Apr 27 9:25:43 2007 Yes laff we and our community member will try to ..
Posted: Thu Apr 26 8:26:00 2007 Laff your problem is solved see your signature is ..
Posted: Wed Apr 25 12:40:41 2007 You can change the layout of ..
Posted: Wed Apr 25 12:18:13 2007 oh great work patekibaat lol. one day we can see ..
Posted: Tue Apr 24 8:34:50 2007 We have different ranks in the forums and we ..
Posted: Mon Apr 23 8:36:41 2007 According to our TOU after your few relevent post ..
Posted: Sun Apr 22 11:03:50 2007 Let me share with you one poem about marriage I ..
Posted: Sun Apr 22 10:49:26 2007 Nice to know you more. A insurance agent life is ..
Posted: Sun Apr 22 10:19:32 2007 As per me I think you need some training from ..
Posted: Fri Apr 13 10:15:42 2007 Yes you can surely use them as an avatar. But ..
Posted: Fri Apr 13 5:37:12 2007 Hey patekibaat, the pics here are blurred because ..
Posted: Thu Apr 12 8:11:16 2007 Hey, its a good suggestion, I shall try to ..
Posted: Wed Apr 11 10:40:50 2007 Sorry, I cant find your attachment here. ..
Posted: Mon Apr 9 11:14:52 2007 Though I am not very clear I can say that when ..
Posted: Sun Apr 8 10:35:12 2007 Hi, The suggestion put forward by Tcope has been ..
Posted: Sun Apr 8 2:15:40 2007 Yes Tcope I am working on it. Thanks for your ..
Posted: Fri Apr 6 5:35:14 2007 Thanks for the idea but I think for customized ..
Posted: Fri Apr 6 5:16:19 2007 I think there is local cache problem you are ..
Posted: Fri Apr 6 2:10:45 2007 Its fixed guys. The number that shows up at ..
Posted: Tue Apr 3 8:08:03 2007 I wonder what I did!! Anyways, all's well ..
Posted: Tue Apr 3 7:56:04 2007 Man, this is driving me crazy! I have no idea ..
Posted: Tue Apr 3 7:11:20 2007 I guess, your test was a success. ..
Posted: Tue Apr 3 6:54:48 2007 I am still not sure what the problem is, but I ..
Posted: Tue Apr 3 6:40:28 2007 Hi there. Please mention the exact problem that ..
Posted: Mon Apr 2 8:53:23 2007 I think from now onwards we can do general chat ..
Posted: Sun Apr 1 8:21:52 2007 congrats patekibaat. ..
Posted: Sun Mar 25 9:03:24 2007 ..
Posted: Sat Mar 24 3:53:36 2007 I appreciate your suggestion patekibaat. As I am ..
Posted: Sat Mar 24 12:45:43 2007 Ok I am helping you out patekibaat. If you want ..
Posted: Wed Mar 21 4:29:49 2007 Its fixed. Do give it a ..
Posted: Wed Mar 21 4:17:52 2007 If you have pics with high resolutions. You can ..
Posted: Wed Mar 21 4:08:32 2007 Nice punch lines.I really enjoyed the post thanks ..
Posted: Sun Mar 18 10:10:43 2007 "Failure is the key of ..
Posted: Sat Mar 17 3:16:52 2007 Hey niquee cool pics of yours ..
Posted: Fri Mar 16 11:22:12 2007 One of the famous quote of Alexander Graham Bell ..
Posted: Fri Mar 16 9:07:53 2007 "When you laugh, the world laughs with you. ..
Posted: Wed Mar 14 9:42:48 2007 Thanks for the appreciation nique. Look forward ..
Posted: Sat Mar 10 12:38:13 2007 I am posting my avatar here to show you all an ..
Posted: Sat Mar 10 12:35:17 2007 Hi guys, I have implemented an option in the ..
Posted: Wed Mar 7 10:00:46 2007 Yes, we missed you for sure but don't feel ..
Posted: Wed Mar 7 9:56:44 2007 Congrats nique! May God give you all the ..
Posted: Tue Feb 27 11:16:44 2007 Hi Monique, Good to see you back. I am happy ..
Posted: Sun Feb 25 11:20:48 2007 Nice to see you here again but still I can't see ..
Posted: Fri Feb 23 10:15:46 2007 The things are correct if you believe in god then ..
Posted: Wed Feb 21 4:13:15 2007 Hi guys, The guide section has been upgraded to ..
Posted: Thu Feb 15 12:16:56 2007 Thats right joven222! Ghosts are the product of ..
Posted: Tue Feb 13 11:48:55 2007 There is nothing called Ghosts. Its all there in ..
Posted: Mon Feb 12 6:54:50 2007 My fab movie "Star Wars" Favourite ..
Posted: Mon Feb 12 12:08:27 2007 Just input the required data and the calculator ..
Posted: Sat Feb 10 12:06:35 2007 My Parent. What are the dish you ..
Posted: Fri Feb 9 11:53:26 2007 till now i don't think there's any effective ..
Posted: Fri Feb 9 11:24:57 2007 I am in profession developing site. Love to ..
Posted: Fri Feb 9 10:10:12 2007 Nice idea lol. Marry a beautiful girl. ..
Posted: Thu Feb 8 11:41:46 2007 Some more widgets are also added. I am happy ..
Posted: Thu Feb 8 10:08:31 2007 You Tube Best Feeds - Get introduced to a new ..
Posted: Tue Feb 6 4:34:04 2007 Ok, its done guys! We have tried to give the home ..
Posted: Tue Feb 6 4:19:17 2007 Hi , We have just changed the layout of the home ..
Posted: Mon Feb 5 10:02:02 2007 I am trying to find a better place for the ..
Posted: Mon Feb 5 10:00:45 2007 Thanks nique1221. As of now, we still dont have a ..
Posted: Mon Feb 5 2:30:21 2007 Use the Calorie calculator to easily manage your ..
Posted: Mon Feb 5 12:29:16 2007 Take help of this tool to get an approximate ..
Posted: Mon Feb 5 12:04:29 2007 Have you quit smoking recently Or, are you ..
Posted: Sun Feb 4 11:38:32 2007 A health savings account (HSA) is a tax -exempted ..
Posted: Sun Feb 4 10:21:34 2007 Hi nique1221, I guess you missed my post where I ..
Posted: Sun Feb 4 10:14:29 2007 Thanks guys. Lets make it a ..
Posted: Sun Feb 4 10:13:15 2007 Thank you guys. Its now upto all of us to make ..
Posted: Sat Feb 3 12:14:41 2007 Hi guys, I am back! Finally! And I am back ..
Posted: Wed Jan 31 12:38:50 2007 Want to know what will happen in your life Look ..
Posted: Tue Jan 30 11:28:13 2007 Hi nique1221, Thanks for your interest with the ..
Posted: Mon Jan 29 9:52:52 2007 Hi guys I am not an Insurance expert but one ..
Posted: Sun Jan 28 9:51:53 2007 Thanks Fatman. Its just that I am implementing ..
Posted: Sat Jan 27 4:22:18 2007 Dont worry Rachel, I am ..
Posted: Sat Jan 27 4:21:07 2007 Community upcoming section, feedbacks needed.... ..
Posted: Sat Jan 27 12:35:10 2007 with us. So what do you guys ..
Posted: Wed Jan 24 5:09:44 2007 I like being kept busy, Evan. I love my job and ..
Posted: Tue Jan 23 9:28:28 2007 Thanks Rachel. You can also suggest something ..
Posted: Tue Jan 23 9:08:33 2007 Happy Birthday ..
Posted: Mon Jan 22 4:28:15 2007 Hi Guys, This is Macmilan, the developer of the ..
Posted: Mon Jan 22 3:35:41 2007 My Birthday 20th ..
Posted: Sun Jan 21 11:58:51 2007 Happy Birthday ..
Posted: Mon Dec 25 2:45:10 2006 Merry Christmas to all the member of AmPmInsure ..

Get a Quote
Ask Community Experts

flash plugin

Quick Links

Must See

Community

Hot topics in forums

Latest in blogs

AmPmInsure on Facebook



Page loaded in 0.009 seconds.